ICMEI will Support the Cultural Activities of G20

  • Home
  • news
  • ICMEI will Support the Cultural Activities of G20

New Delhi: We are feeling proud and charged with new energy as India is the President country for G 20 for the year 2023 and honorable Prime Minister of India will be the Chair for G 20. We have already joined hands with many countries which are part of G 20 to develop and promote relations through art and culture,” said Sandeep Marwah President of ICMEI and Chancellor of AAFT University.

A poster was launched at the Global office of International Chamber of Media and Entertainment Industry by the dignities of different organization to show their support to ICMEI activities. The theme of India’s G20 Presidency is Vasudhaiva Kutumbakam- One Earth One Family One Future.

Present on the occasion Trade Commissioner for Republic of Cuba Dr. Murthy Deverabhuta, and Trade Commissioner of Namibia Tasneem Shariff, Motivational Speaker Dr. Rhyma Srinivas, Classical Dancer Dr. D.V. Ramana appreciated the efforts of ICMEI.

The members of the G-20 are: Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Turkey, the U.K. and the U.S., as well as the European Union, represented by the rotating council presidency and the European Central Bank. The event was supported by Asian Unity Alliance and World Peace Development and Research Foundation.

Previous Post
Newer Post

Leave A Comment

No products in the cart.